Mongolian passport Visa Free countries 2023

Victor Mochere
1 Min Read

Visa Free travel is the ability to visit a country without having to complete lengthy visa procedures. Nationals of a country can have visa-free travel to another country if the governments of those two countries signed an agreement to that effect, or if the receiving country unilaterally opened its borders.

Here are the Visa Free countries for Mongolia passport holders.

No.CountryDuration of stay
1.Argentina90 days 
2.Belarus90 days 
3.Brazil90 days 
4.Chile90 days 
5.Cuba30 days 
6.Dominica21 days 
7.Ecuador90 days 
9.Haiti90 days 
10.Indonesia30 days 
11.Israel3 months 
12.Kazakhstan90 days 
13.Kyrgyzstan90 days 
14.Laos30 days 
15.Malaysia30 days 
16.Micronesia30 days 
17.Panama180 days 
18.Philippines30 days 
19.Russia30 days 
20.Saint Vincent and the Grenadines1 month 
21.Serbia90 days 
22.Singapore30 days 
23.Thailand30 days 
24.Turkey30 days 
25.Ukraine90 days 
26.Uruguay30 days 
27.Uzbekistan30 days 
Share This Article
Victor Mochere is a blogger, social media influencer, and netpreneur creating and marketing digital content.
Leave a comment