Somali passport Visa Free countries 2023

Victor Mochere
1 Min Read

Visa Free travel is the ability to visit a country without having to complete lengthy visa procedures. Nationals of a country can have visa-free travel to another country if the governments of those two countries signed an agreement to that effect, or if the receiving country unilaterally opened its borders.

Here are the Visa Free countries for Somalia passport holders.

No.CountryDuration of stay
1.Benin90 days
2.Cook Islands31 days
3.Dominica21 days
4.Haiti3 months
5.Malaysia30 days
6.Micronesia30 days
7.Niue30 days
8.Saint Vincent and the Grenadines1 month
Share This Article
Victor Mochere is a blogger, social media influencer, and netpreneur creating and marketing digital content.
Leave a comment