Iranian passport Visa Free countries 2023

Victor Mochere
1 Min Read

Visa Free travel is the ability to visit a country without having to complete lengthy visa procedures. Nationals of a country can have visa-free travel to another country if the governments of those two countries signed an agreement to that effect, or if the receiving country unilaterally opened its borders.

Here are the Visa Free countries for Iran passport holders.

No.CountryDuration of stay
1.Armenia90 days
2.Cook Islands31 days
3.Dominica21 days
4.Ecuador90 days
5.Georgia45 days
6.Malaysia14 days
7.Micronesia30 days
8.Niue30 days. Not required by bona fide tourists staying less than 30 days with return or onward tickets and sufficient funds for length of stay. Extensions are available by applying to the Immigration Office before arrival.
9.Turkey90 days
10.Venezuela15 days
Share This Article
Victor Mochere is a blogger, social media influencer, and netpreneur creating and marketing digital content.
Leave a comment