Ugandan passport Visa Free countries 2023

Victor Mochere
2 Min Read

Visa Free travel is the ability to visit a country without having to complete lengthy visa procedures. Nationals of a country can have visa-free travel to another country if the governments of those two countries signed an agreement to that effect, or if the receiving country unilaterally opened its borders.

Here are the Visa Free countries for Uganda passport holders.

No.CountryDuration of stay
1.Antigua and BarbudaN/A
2.Bahamas3 months
3.Barbados6 months
5.Benin90 days
6.Botswana90 days
7.Burundi3 months
8.Cook Islands31 days
9.Dominica6 months
10.Ecuador90 days
12.Eswatini30 days
13.Fiji4 months
14.Gambia90 days
15.Ghana90 days
16.Grenada3 months
17.Haiti3 months
18.Hong Kong30 days
19.Indonesia30 days
20.Jamaica180 days
21.Kenya3 months
22.Lesotho90 days
23.Malawi90 days
24.Malaysia30 days
25.Mauritius90 days
26.Micronesia30 days
29.Niue30 days
30.Philippines30 days
31.Rwanda6 months
32.Saint Kitts and Nevis3 months
33.Saint Vincent and the Grenadines1 month
34.Singapore30 days
35.Tanzania3 months
36.Vanuatu30 days
37.Zambia90 days
38.Zimbabwe3 months
Share This Article
Victor Mochere is a blogger, social media influencer, and netpreneur creating and marketing digital content.
Leave a comment